Type
Time/ Date
Opponet
Location
Game
Mon,Aug 27,2018 4:00 pm
Away Alcester- Hudson
Alcester High School
Game
Tues,Sep 4,2018 4:30 pm
TDA
Home
Tournament
Sat, Sep 8, 2018 9:00 am
Scotland Jamboree
Scotland High School
Game
Mon, Sep 10,2018 4:30 pm
Away Gayville-Volin
Gayville High school
Game
Mon, Sep 17,2018 4:00 pm
Centerville
Home
Game
Thurs, Sep 20,2018 4:00 pm
Away Corsica Stickney
Corsica High School
Game
Mon,Sep 24,2018 4:00 pm
Away Burke/South Central
Burke High School
Game
Mon,Oct 1,2018 4:00 pm
Away Andes Central/Dakota Christian Coop
Andes Central High School
Tournament
Sat,Oct 6,2018 9:00 am
Gayville-Volin Jamboree
Gayville High School
Game
Mon,Oct 8,2018 4:00 pm
Scotland
Home